Skip to content
CBT Nuggets
DemoBook a Demo

Canceling your subscription

Last updated
Updated
Article ID
d465da63

If you are not in a multi-year agreement, you can cancel your subscription by disabling auto-renew within your account.

Your subscription will remain active until the end of the paid term, and you can reactivate your subscription anytime. If you reactivate, your training history will be waiting so you can pick up where you left off.

Note: If you are part of a managed group, you cannot cancel your individual subscription; please contact your Account Administrator.

Disabling auto-renew

Disabling auto-renew in your account will prevent future renewals. You will retain access to your active subscription. After signing in to your account: 

  1. Click Billing from the left navigation menu
  2. Click on your subscription card
  3. Click the Ellipsis for More Options on your Renewal card
  4. Select Cancel